Meet Our Staff

Gloria Garza
Principal
ggarza@atdscs.org

Lucinda Molina
Assistant Principal/Special Ed
lmolina@atdscs.org

Connie Lloyd
Attendance & Services
clloyd@atdscs.org

Herman Garcia
Registrar
hgarcia@atdscs.org

Victoria Yokoyama
Counselor
vyokoyama@atdscs.org

Frances Chavez
Librarian
fchavez@atdscs.org

Whitney Galindo
Business Manager
wgalindo@atdscs.org

Michael Davis
Mathematics
mdavis@atdscs.org

Mark Hillmeyer
Mathematics/Science
mhillmeyer@atdscs.org

Denice Ward
Mathematics
dward@atdscs.org

Dana Romano
Language Arts
dromano@atdscs.org

Kelly Wogenrich
Language Arts
kwogenrich@atdscs.org

Nora Jurado
Language Arts/Spanish
njurado@atdscs.org

Curtis Casey
Science/Health
ccasey@atdscs.org

Linda Judd
Science
ljudd@atdscs.org

Raymond Irizarry
Social Studies
ririzarry@atdscs.org

Gabe Nemiroff
Social Studies
gnemiroff@atdscs.org

Andrea Smith
Social Studies/PE
asmith@atdscs.org

Vincent Gurule
Special Ed
vgurule@atdscs.org

Mary Fraschilla
Special Ed/EA
mfraschilla@atdscs.org

Cathy Challener
EA
cchallener@atdscs.org

Samie Schick
EA
sschick@atdscs.org

Old Staff Webpages

Mr. Davis

Mr. Nemiroff